• Stampa
  • a a a

Esame progetti

CIRCONDARIO SUD CIRCONDARIO NORD
Quartieri Quartieri

01 Lugano - 02 Castagnola
03 Brè - 04 Breganzona
05 Cureggia - 06 Davesco Soragno
07 Gandria - 08 Pambio Noranco
09 Pazzallo - 10 Pregassona
11 Viganello - 12 Barbengo
13 Carabbia - 17 Carona

14 Villa Luganese - 15 Bogno
16 Cadro - 18 Certara
19 Cimadera - 20 Sonvico
21 Valcolla
 


Caposezione
Arch. Nicola Melchiorre
tel. +41 58 866 76 98
email nicola.melchiorre@lugano.ch

Capo Ufficio
Arch. Fabrizio Rosa
tel. +41 58 866 76 15
email fabrizio.rosa@lugano.ch

FUNZIONARI ADDETTI ALL’ESAME DEI PROGETTI

Circondario SUD Circondario NORD
   

Arch. Noris Bernath
tel. +41 58 866 76 27
email noris.bernath@lugano.ch

Arch. Aloisio Berwert
Tel. +41 58 866 76 19
email: aloisio.berwert@lugano.ch

Arch. Francesco D’amico
tel. +41 58 866 76 00
email francesco.damico@lugano.ch

Ing. Omar Koffel
tel. +41 58 866 76 25
email omar.koffel@lugano.ch

Arch. Valeria Lucca
tel. +41 58 866 76 18
email valeria.lucca@lugano.ch

Arch. Vanessa Cannarozzo
tel. +41 58 866 76 46
email vanessa.cannarozzo@lugano.ch

Arch. Fabrizio Salvioli
tel. +41 58 866 76 80
email fabrizio.salvioli@lugano.ch

Arch. Paolo Consoli
tel. +41 58 866 76 61
email paolo.consoli@lugano.ch

Signora Mariagrazia Bobone (segretaria)
tel. +41 58 866 76 20
email mariagrazia.bobone@lugano.ch

Arch. Giovanni dal Pian
tel. +41 58 866 60 35
email giovanni.dalpian@lugano.ch

 Arch. Paolo Tettamanti
 tel. +41 58 866 60 34
 email paolo.tettamanti@lugano.ch

 

Ultima modifica 26 gennaio 2017

Google Maps